Testimonials

What clients think of us

Lesley J, September 2020

Extremely professional staff. Caring, efficient and friendly.

Nigel B, July 2020

Very professional

David C, June 2020

Excellent service friendly and efficient staff

Imran J, February 2020

Very good highly recommended Jeremy is very experienced and does a perfect job – much better then a previous podiatrist I used locally

Keith S, January 2020

A very professional set-up with practitioners who take the time to discuss any conditions or special considerations. The fees for the services are reasonable.

Luke W, December 2019

So glad I finally opted to go and have nail surgery at Maidenhead Podiatry with Jeremy. Was all very easy, unobtrusive and the after care was brilliant. Much much happier with how my toe looks now – thanks Jeremy.

M. D. December 2019

4 podiatrists had attempted to treat a stupidly stubborn verucca on my foot before Peter waved his magic (yet admittedly painful) Swift wand over it. It had been going on for 3 years and none of the local podiatrists in Wokingham even came close to resolving it so I decided to travel to Maidenhead for treatment. Sure, it’s pricey but worth it to get my foot pain free and back to normal. Three treatments and a few debriding sessions and my foot is back to normal. Peter is a great podiatrist and the receptionist team were amazingly welcoming and really made me feel at home, especially Jo and Polly (Hi ladies!).

Daniel W, July 2019

Great services very friendly staff

Joe McQ, April 2019

First class owner first class staff first class service

Steve D, March 2019

Very professional. Excellent customer service

Manisha G, February 2019

Great team here, my nephew came here for some treatments. Slightly dissapointed Kim has left, but wonderful staff always helpful!!

John R, January 2019

Very good service, nice people, helping a lot

Karsten S, October 2018

The team here are amazing and honestly care about their patients. They always make you feel at ease and the results are far better than other clinics I have used.

Catherine L, October 2108

Bill & I have been using Maidenhead Podiatry for years for a variety of things – always an excellent & professional experience and happy to recommend them!

Will K, September 2018

Not really a review of the place but more of one of their practitioners. That said excellent practitioners are usually associated with excellent providers. The reason it’s not a review of the place is that they have one of their people, Pauline, visit me in my home. I am disabled with MS and my toes needed some serious attention by the time Pauline first saw me. I’m writing this review after wife commented last night on just how good they are looking from where they started. Based on the service I have gotten I have to recommend them highly.

Mrs M, Maidenhead

I wanted to recommend the Maidenhead Podiatry and Chiropractic Clinic in Havelock Road. My husband has toenail issues and has tried his best to stay away from GPs and self-treat but this time he needed proper help. I called the podiatrist clinic and they gave us a same day appointment. My husband said the podiatrist didn’t mess about for a second and in less than 30 mins 3 nails were fixed for a very reasonable set fee and I now have a very cheerful and relieved husband. Couldn’t recommend them more!

Mrs R, Maidenhead

Just had a fantastic experience at Maidenhead Podiatry. My feet are so smooth and I can’t wait to go back again. Next time I am booked in for a pedicure too and I am definitely going to book for a beauty treatment for my pre-Christmas treat. I recommend everyone at the Clinic to you all.

Mrs A M, Leighton Buzzard

Peter and Caroline have set up an excellent business where patients/clients are able to have a variety of podiatry, chiropractic and pampering Beauty Therapy treatments. The Clinic is welcoming and the staff warm, friendly and efficient.  Both my mother and I have had treatments and have always been delighted with the quality of the care and standard of the treatments given. Peter has always treated my mother with respect and is extra caring towards her as an elderly, vulnerable patient. Well done all of you and may you continue to thrive.

Mrs A J, Maidenhead

Lovely, friendly and thoroughly professional – I have been a client for years!

Mrs J N, Bray

If you have a bad back, Rebecca Rees BSc (Chiro) at Maidenhead Podiatry and Chiropractic Clinic, is highly recommended! She is caring and kind, reassuring and approachable and her treatments have really helped me.  Visiting the clinic is a happy and positive experience, as everyone is lovely and the surroundings are bright, airy and comfortable.

Peter removed a fungally infected toenail that I have been trying to sort out for 9 months unsuccessfully with topical treatments, as well as sorting out a corn on my heel. He sorted it out in about 1 minute with no discomfort or pain at all. Truly amazing. I recommend him highly and am grateful for his sincere and his straightforward advice.

All staff have provided me with a first class service over the last six years from initial telephone calls to make contact and appointments, through to courteous and helpful Reception at all times plus excellent, very professional treatments. The premises are extremely well appointed and very clean, which is in keeping with the highly professional clinical services received.

I have been a client of Peter for over 6 years now and would not go to anyone else. I am happy to travel from Reading to see them as the service and more importantly the QUALITY of that service is second to none. EVERYONE involved in the centre are always polite, courteous and put all the clients at ease. Any foot problems? See Peter – he is the best!

Excellent customer service from Reception desk to treatment room. I’d seen various podiatrists for a while but Maidenhead Podiatry has been great! I can’t recommend their specialist insoles enough either.